You can now enable the ability to automatically cancel a booking when you mark it as a "no show" in your calendar.

You can simply go under the "Set Up" page > "General Settings" > "Basic Settings" > enable the option "Mark No-Showed appointment as cancelled":

Scroll at the bottom part of the page and click on "Save Basic Settings" to save any changes made.

Did this answer your question?