Save your time from creating the same schedule for other employees and/or other services. We now have the ability to copy the same times to other schedules (this is available for both fixed time schedule and flexible schedule).

From your schedule page (under the "Set Up" page), click on the copy icon against the schedule:

The system would then allow you to go through the creation process of adding new schedule, however all the info including services, employee, location, hours, buffer time, etc. would be auto populated from the schedule being copied. This is a way for you to edit, and if you need to reassign the new schedule to other employee/s, service/s, etc:

Click on "next" and "save" to save any changes made.


Did this answer your question?